801-774-1617 homes@remaxofutah.com

Buying, Building, Refinancing

Intercap Lending has been a trusted home loan provider since 1978. We specialize in FHA, VA, USDA, Conventional, and Jumbo Home Loans. Other specialty loan options are also available. Your Intercap Loan Officer can help you select the right loan program and options for your unique needs, goals, and situation.

Michael Carpenter

Michael Carpenter

NMLS# 299957

801-365-3354
Mcarpenter@intercaplending.com

Branch NMLS# 190465

Guy Hassell

Guy Hassell

NMLS# 366330

801-391-0888
Guy@intercaplending.com

Branch NMLS# 1709196

Dante Esquibel

Dante Esquibel

NMLS# 1027113

801-307-4475
Dante@intercaplending.com

Branch NMLS# 1632979

Terri Stoddard

Terri Stoddard

NMLS# 290124

801-518-9533
Tstoddard@intercaplending.com

Branch NMLS# 190465

Tonya Gibbs

Tonya Gibbs

NMLS# 300122

435-703-1515
Tonyag@intercaplending.com

Branch NMLS# 190465

Danene Strand

Danene Strand

NMLS# 442493

801-479-9040
Danene@intercaplending.com

Branch NMLS# 1709196